Nutrizionista Cosenza - D.ssa Chiara Palermo

Recensioni My Google Business

Nutrizionista Cosenza: Dott.ssa Chiara Palermo

Via Tavolaro ex via De Rada, 28/c, 87100 Cosenza CS
Studio Medico Cosenza 1
Ho conosciuto la Dott. Palermo , persona molto professionale e attenta alle esigenze di ogni paziente . Spero che la mia dieta personalizzata mi porti dei risultati ottimali. La Consiglio. (Translated by Google) I met Dr. Palermo, a very professional person who is attentive to the needs of each patient. I hope my personalized diet brings me optimal results. The Council.Giuseppe SalituriSeptember 3, 2020
Sono seguito dalla Dott. Palermo da circa due mesi e finalmente sono riuscito ad ottenere le giuste e professionali indicazioni per raggiungere un giusto equilibrio tra la mia spropositata fame e il mio peso forma. Grazie alla professionalitá e non di meno, alla grande pazienza e disponibilità della Dott.ssa, riesco a mangiare di tutto, magicamente anche pane e pasta ☺, e diminuire comunque gradualmente di peso! Grazie mille!!! (Translated by Google) I have been followed by Dr. Palermo for about two months and finally I was able to get the right and professional indications to achieve the right balance between my disproportionate hunger and my ideal weight. Thanks to the professionalism and not less, to the great patience and availability of Dr.ssa, I am able to eat everything, magically even bread and pasta ☺, and in any case gradually decrease in weight! Thanks so much!!!MrGiuseppeAugust 10, 2020
Sono seguito dalla dott.ssa Chiara Palermo e mi ritrovo con 13 kg in meno e con una condizione di salute veramente ottimale. mai stato così bene in vita mia. Ci tengo a non escludere dalla recensione che la dott.ssa è veramente una splendida persona e dati i risultati ho deciso di terminare il percorso e continuare a migliorarmi e ad ottenere risultati; anche in ambito sportivo dato che è abilitata alla nutrizione sportiva. (Translated by Google) I am followed by Dr. Chiara Palermo and I find myself with 13 kg less and with a truly optimal health condition. never looked so good in my life. I want not to exclude from the review that the doctor is truly a wonderful person and given the results I decided to finish the process and continue to improve and obtain results; also in the sports field since it is qualified for sports nutrition.Andrea De RosaAugust 6, 2020
La dott.ssa Palermo è stata molto professionale ed empatica. La sua disponibilità ha permesso di aprirmi completamente, sentendomi a mio agio, dote fondamentale per avere uno scambio onesto e confidenziale di informazioni che le hanno permesso di elaborare un piano alimentare adatto alle mie reali esigenze giornaliere e settimanali. Sono riuscita a risolvere le mie sintomatologie legate all'allergia alimentare al nichel che provocava gonfiore addominale e stato edematoso diffuso. Oltre a risolvere i sintomi suddetti, ho ritrovato la forma fisica e l'energia per affrontare al meglio le mie giornate. (Translated by Google) Dr. Palermo was very professional and empathetic. Her availability has allowed me to open up completely, feeling at ease, a fundamental gift for having an honest and confidential exchange of information that has allowed her to develop a food plan suited to my real daily and weekly needs. I was able to solve my symptoms related to nickel food allergy that caused abdominal bloating and widespread oedematous state. In addition to solving the aforementioned symptoms, I have found physical fitness and energy to better face my days.Dalia Le PianeJuly 4, 2020
La consiglio per la preparazione clinica e l empatia. Ho imparato a mangiare e mi sveglio con la voglia di fare colazione e dopo.I.pasti mi sento energica. (Translated by Google) The council for clinical preparation and empathy. I learned to eat and I wake up with the desire to have breakfast and after meals I feel energetic.Marcella PecorariMay 12, 2020
Studio ben organizzato con un ottima accoglienza. La dott Palermo è. Professionale ed empatica. Ottimo connubio per ottenere risultati sicuri e duraturi. La consiglio. Perche cone lei ho ritrovato la forma fisica che avevo perso da tempo. Oggi mi sento bene ed energica.. (Translated by Google) Well organized studio with an excellent reception. Dr Palermo is. Professional and empathetic. Excellent combination to obtain safe and lasting results. I recommend it. Because with her I found the physical form I had long lost. Today I feel good and energetic ..Loredana RuffoloMay 12, 2020
Ringrazio vivamente la dottoressa chiara Palermo per la sua bravura, per la sua conoscenza, una professionista esperta e capace per la sua professionalità, gentilezza disponibilità, umanità mi sta aiutando nel mio percorso di dimagrimento e grazie a lei ci so riuscendo e sono soddisfattissima ed il mio caso non è semplice devo perdere davvero tanti tanti chili. Davvero contenta. Grazie dottoressa❤️ (Translated by Google) I warmly thank Dr. Chiara Palermo for her skill, for her knowledge, an expert and capable professional for her professionalism, kindness, availability, humanity, she is helping me in my weight loss process and thanks to her I know I am succeeding and I am very satisfied and the my case is not easy I have to lose a lot of many pounds. Really happy. Thank you doctor❤️Caterina de zarloApril 23, 2020
"La mia esperienza con la dottoressa Chiara Palermo è stata davvero ottima, perché mi ha insegnato una buona educazione alimentare,attraverso una lezione approfondita durata due ore ed alla sua successiva sua disponibilità nell’essere presente durante il mio iter,permettendomi di perdere 15 kg da agosto ad oggi senza una dieta vera e propria ma solo seguendo le nozioni apprese durante la lezione. La consiglio a chi come me ha sempre avuto difficoltà a seguire una dieta!!!" (Translated by Google) "My experience with Dr. Chiara Palermo was really good, because she taught me a good nutrition education, through a thorough lesson lasting two hours and her subsequent availability in being present during my process, allowing me to lose 15 kg from August to today without a real diet but only following the concepts learned during the lesson. I recommend it to those like me who have always had difficulty following a diet !!! "Giuseppe GallinaApril 22, 2020
Giuseppe GallinaApril 22, 2020
Ho conosciuto la.dott.ssa Palermo attraverso il passa parola e nonostante la situazione Covid-19 è stata in grado di seguirmi a distanza. Non ero molto fiduciosa. Oggi, invece, sono molto contenta del risultato ottenuto, in solo 45.giorni il mio corpo si è modificato e anche il mio umore. Seguire la dieta e i suoi consigli mi hanno aiutata molto. La consiglio vivamente. 🤩 (Translated by Google) I got to know Dr. Palermo through word of mouth and despite the situation, Covid-19 was able to follow me remotely. I was not very confident. Today, however, I am very happy with the result, in just 45 days my body has changed and my mood has also changed. Following the diet and his advice helped me a lot. I highly recommend it. 🤩Valentina MazzacuaApril 22, 2020
È qualche mese che sono seguito dalla Dott.ssa Chiara Palermo e sin dal primo momento mi ha ispirato grande fiducia. È sempre disponibile e cordiale ma soprattutto tanto professionale. Mi segue con costanza e cerca sempre di spiegarmi il motivo di tutto, è molto preparata e paziente. Difficile trovare un così bel mix in altri "professionisti " del campo!!! (Translated by Google) For a few months I have been followed by Dr. Chiara Palermo and from the first moment she inspired me with great confidence. He is always available and friendly but above all very professional. He follows me constantly and always tries to explain the reason for everything, she is very prepared and patient. Difficult to find such a nice mix in other "professionals" in the field !!!Alessandro ZarelliFebruary 4, 2020
Consiglio vivamente un percorso di dimagrimento con la dottoressa Palermo.Professionista davvero preparata ,ferrata nel suo settore ,umile ,disponibile e sempre pronta a soddisfare le esigenze dei suoi pazienti.... (Translated by Google) I highly recommend a weight loss course with Dr. Palermo.Very prepared professional, well trained in her sector, humble, available and always ready to meet the needs of her patients ....Pierpaolo MarinoJanuary 15, 2020
Consiglio la dottoressa PALERMO per la sua professionalità e la sua passione per il proprio lavoro. (Translated by Google) I recommend Dr. PALERMO for her professionalism and her passion for her work.denis russoDecember 21, 2019
Vivere bene e in salute significa saper mangiare, e chi più della dottoressa Palermo vi sa seguire....... (Translated by Google) Living well and healthy means knowing how to eat, and who more than doctor Palermo can follow you .......Francesco RussoDecember 19, 2019
Ho conosciuto la dott.ssa Palermo proprio imbattendomi nella lettura delle numerosi recensioni.Proprio per questo anche io ci tengo a lasciare la mia Sono stato pienamente soddisfatto nelle mie aspettative Volevo perdere peso ma alcontempo volevo imparare a mangiare senza pesare il cibo Oggi ho perso tutta la massa grassa in eccesso e non ho piu problemi con il cibo ho imparato a leggere le etichette e a capire che il cibo e' uno dei migliori alleati per la mia salute e per l'umore. (Translated by Google) I met dott.ssa Palermo just by coming across the numerous reviews. Just for this reason I also want to leave my I was fully satisfied in my expectations I wanted to lose weight but at the same time I wanted to learn to eat without weighing the food Today I lost all the excess fat and I have no problems with food I learned to read labels and to understand that food is one of the best allies for my health and mood.angelo perrongelliDecember 11, 2019
Ho conosciuto la dott.ssa Palermo sul luogo di lavoro abbiamo fatto amicizia e pian piano a cominciato a dormi consigli e dritte attraverso messaggi. È bastato applicare poche regole per perdere qualche kg per cui ho deciso di andare da lei in studio per farmi elaborare un piano alimentare personalizzato. Con la mia dieta personalizzata ho perso 4 kg al mese ancora non ho terminato il percorso ma sono molto soddisfatta perché con la sua dieta ho cominciato a mangiare serenamente senza particolari rinuncie . Consigliatissima (Translated by Google) I met dott.ssa Palermo in the workplace we made friends and slowly started to sleep advice and tips through messages. It was enough to apply a few rules to lose a few kilograms so I decided to go to her studio to have a personalized food plan developed. With my personalized diet I lost 4 kg a month I still have not finished the course but I am very satisfied because with his diet I began to eat serenely without particular renunciations. Highly recommendedLuisa MorroneNovember 12, 2019
La mia esperienza con la dott. Ssa Palermo è positiva. Ho perso peso nel tempo stabilito e in poco tempo i valori ematici di colesterolo e glicemia sono rientrati nella norma. Voglio consigliarla vivamente per la professionalità e la riuscita dei risultati. (Translated by Google) My experience with dr. Ssa Palermo is positive. I lost weight in the established time and in a short time the blood levels of cholesterol and glycaemia returned to normal. I want to advise you strongly for the professionalism and the success of the results.Antonella GrecoNovember 12, 2019
Ho conosciuto la dott.ssa Palermo con il passa parola e sono contenta di aver seguito il consiglio. Mi sono rivolta a lei per mia figlia. Si è dimostrata professionale e scrupolosa. Ha voluto che facessimo le analisi e da queste abbiamo scoperto una tiroidite di hashimoto. Oggi abbiamo raggiunto la forma fisica e ho notato un miglioramento dell umore. La consiglio inoltre per la disponibilità e i suoi modi di fare. (Translated by Google) I met dott.ssa Palermo with word of mouth and I am happy to have followed the advice. I turned to her for my daughter. It has proved professional and scrupulous. He wanted us to do the analysis and from these we discovered a hashimoto thyroiditis. Today we have reached physical form and have noticed an improvement in mood. I also recommend it for its availability and its ways of doing things.PIETRO LUIGI SERPENTINONovember 7, 2019
Consiglio di andare dalla dott. Ssa Palermo per la professionalità e la passione che mette nel suo lavoro, con lei non solo ho imparato a nutrirmi anziché mangiare ma soprattutto con lei ho raggiunto una maggiore energia fisica che si ripercuote positivamente su tutto ciò che faccio. Consigliatissima (Translated by Google) I recommend going to dr. Ssa Palermo for the professionalism and passion she puts into her work, with her I not only learned to feed myself but to eat but above all with her I achieved greater physical energy that has a positive impact on everything I do. Highly recommendedPasquale MoscarielloOctober 3, 2019
Ho conosciuto la dott.ssa Palermo e con lei finalmente posso dire di aver raggiunto il mio peso ideale ma soprattutto ho raggiunto quella consapevolezza che non avevo La Dot.ssa a fine percorso tiene una lezione di educazione alimentare con la quale mi ha fornito quelle conoscenze sui nutrienti che mi permettono di nutrirmi consapevolmente ! Oggi so fornire al mio organismo la giusta energia! Oggi mi nutro! É tutta una questione di abbinamenti e di conoscenza Consigliatissima (Translated by Google) I met Dr. Palermo and with her I can finally say that I reached my ideal weight but above all I reached that awareness that I did not have. The Dot.ssa at the end of the course holds a lesson in nutrition education with which it provided me with the knowledge on nutrients that allow me to nourish myself consciously! Today I know how to supply my body with the right energy! Today I feed myself! It's all a matter of pairings and knowledge Highly recommendedGio NeJuly 13, 2019
Buongiorno ho avuto fin da sempre problemi con qualche kg di troppo. Ho provato molti nutrizionisti ma purtroppo nn ho trovato risultati soddisfacenti. Ora ho intrapreso questo cammino con la Dott. Palermo e finalmente già intravedo i primi risultati. Su di Lei non posso che dare valutazioni positive in quanto oltre al lato professionale ci mette il lato umano,che è nn è da tutti . Credo e sono sicuro che vedrò i risultati sperati. In sintesi, consigliatissima (Translated by Google) Good morning I had since always problems with some kg too much. I tried many nutritionists but unfortunately I didn't find satisfactory results. Now I have embarked on this journey with Dr. Palermo and finally I already see the first results. Upon you I can only give positive feedback as well as the professional side we put the human side, which is nn is all. I believe and I am sure that I will see the desired results. In summary, highly recommendeddomenico maugeriJuly 11, 2019
Ho iniziato da poco il percorso con la dottoressa, mi sono trovata benissimo, molto professionale. Ha trovato subito la soluzione al mio problema dei kg di troppo. Una dieta dove perdi peso mangiando, non si soffre assolutamente la fame anzi.... Una persona fantastica!! Consiglio vivamente a qualsiasi persona di rivolgersi a lei per qualsiasi problema a livello di nutrizione. Professionalità, disponibilità e soluzione a tutto Complimenti alla dottoressa!! (Translated by Google) I recently started the journey with the doctor, I found myself very well, very professional. He immediately found the solution to my problem of too many kgs. A diet where you lose weight by eating, you do not suffer from hunger at all ... A great person !! I strongly recommend any person to turn to you for any nutrition problems. Professionalism, availability and solution to everything Congratulations to the doctor !!Michela TorinoJune 14, 2019
Sono andato dalla dietologa, si è resa molto disponibile, ha analizzato con cura le mie abitudini e dopodiché mi ha fornito una sana dieta che mi fa sentire sazio e sentire leggero.. I risultati si son visti già dopo le prime 3 settimane... Consigliata al 100% (Translated by Google) I went to the dietician, she became very helpful, she carefully analyzed my habits and then gave me a healthy diet that makes me feel full and feel light .. The results were seen already after the first 3 weeks ... 100% recommendedluigi antonio MannaJune 6, 2019
Grazie alla dott.ssa Palermo sono riuscito a risolvere un serio problema di apnea notturna. Il suo approccio metodico e scrupoloso mi ha dato la possibilità di affrontare il problema senza dover soffrire la fame. Nel giro di due mesi ho perso 8 kg!!! Ho iniziato la terapia nel mese di marzo e sono ancora sotto la sua supervisione. .. (Translated by Google) Thanks to Dr. Palermo I managed to solve a serious problem of sleep apnea. His methodical and scrupulous approach gave me the opportunity to tackle the problem without having to go hungry. Within two months I lost 8 kg !!! I started therapy in March and I am still under his supervision. ..SALVATORE CITRIGNOJune 5, 2019
La dottoressa Palermo mi segue da un mese circa e per quanto, all'inizio, fossi scettica mi è bastato per convincermi della sua professionalità e competenza; ho già perso 5 kg senza avere fame o problemi neanche una volta e non vedo l'ora di vedere i prossimi risultati. Garantisco al 100% (Translated by Google) Dr. Palermo has been following me for about a month and although I was skeptical at first, it was enough to convince me of her professionalism and competence; I have already lost 5 kg without having hunger or problems even once and I can't wait to see the next results. I guarantee 100%elena BMay 3, 2019
Consiglio vivamente la Dottoressa Chiara Palermo! Ho ottenuto grandi risultati senza rinunciare al cibo. Non ho mai sofferto la fame perchè ho fatto una dieta completa senza farmi mancare nulla! E poi è paziente e disponibile oltre che molto professionale! Purtroppo ci sono solo cinque stelle ma fidatevi, merita molto ma molto di più! 😊 (Translated by Google) I highly recommend Dr. Chiara Palermo! I have achieved great results without giving up food. I have never suffered from hunger because I did a complete diet without missing anything! And then he is patient and available as well as very professional! Unfortunately there are only five stars but trust me, it deserves much but much more! 😊Wanda GarritanoMarch 23, 2019
Non posso che essere estremamente soddisfatto. La dott.ssa Palermo mi ha prescritto una dieta senza particolari rinunce grazie alla quale son riuscito a perdere ben 6 kg in un mese con un notevole aumento della massa magra. Inoltre si è rivelata una serissima professionista. Consigliatissima (Translated by Google) I can only be extremely satisfied. Dr. Palermo prescribed a diet without particular renunciations thanks to which I managed to lose as much as 6 kg in a month with a significant increase in lean body mass. Furthermore, she proved to be a very serious professional. Highly recommendedFabyen TMarch 12, 2019
Dott.ssa professionale, attenta, gentile, molto preparata, mi ritengo molto soddisfatta dal suo lavoro. Mi ha trasmesso fin da subito serenità nel raggiungimento dell'obiettivo prefissato e tanta fiducia. La consiglio vivamente!!! (Translated by Google) Dr. professional, attentive, kind, very prepared, I consider myself very satisfied by her work. He immediately conveyed to me serenity in achieving the set goal and a lot of trust. I highly recommend it !!!Emanuela MaliziaMarch 5, 2019
Conosco la dott.ssa Palermo da moltissimo tempo ma da circa un anno ho avuto modo di conoscerla anche come nutrizionista Non sono in sovrappeso e mi sono rivolto alla dottoressa perché mi sentivo stanco e facendo le analisi ho riscontrato qualche valore alterato Ad oggi sono due mesi che seguo il piano alimentare che ha elaborato apposta per me e ripetendo le analisi tutti i valori sono rientrati la consiglio a tutti e la ringrazio (Translated by Google) I've known Dr. Palermo for a very long time but for about a year I've got to know her also as a nutritionist I'm not overweight and I turned to the doctor because I felt tired and doing the analysis I found some value altered To date, I have been following the food plan for me for two months, and repeating the analyzes, all the values ​​have returned. I recommend it to everyone and thank youRaffaele VenezianoMarch 5, 2019
La dott.ssa Palermo è molto prepara, tiene tanto al benessere del suo paziente. Dieta personalizzata ed efficace. La consiglio vivamente a tutti. (Translated by Google) Dr. Palermo is very prepared, she cares about the well-being of her patient. Personalized and effective diet. I highly recommend it to everyone.Elena ForestaFebruary 22, 2019
Con la dott.ssa Palermo sono stato in grado di perdere 15kg senza soffrire la fame, aiutandomi a capire come approcciarmi al cibo e mantenere uno stile di vita sano. Sa come incoraggiare e spronare i propri pazienti in questo percorso (Translated by Google) With Dr. Palermo I was able to lose 15kg without suffering hunger, helping me to understand how to approach food and maintain a healthy lifestyle. He knows how to encourage and encourage his patients on this pathdanilo grecoFebruary 20, 2019
Dopo tanti tentativi non andati a buon fine, finalmente grazie alla Dott.ssa Palermo e alla dieta che ha studiato su misura per me, sono riuscita a perdere i chili con cui combattevo da tempo. Il mio percorso non è ancora terminato, ma ho ottenuto nel frattempo degli ottimi risultati. Consigliata per la sua competenza professionale e per la sua grande empatia, un connubio non sempre facile da trovare in ambito medico. (Translated by Google) After many unsuccessful attempts, finally thanks to Dr. Palermo and the diet that has been tailored for me, I managed to lose the pounds with which I fought for some time. My route is not finished yet, but I have obtained excellent results in the meantime. Recommended for its professional competence and its great empathy, a combination not always easy to find in the medical field.Serena PecoraroFebruary 20, 2019
Una vera professionista. Ha risolto con successo tutte le mie problematiche riguardanti il sovrappeso. La sua dieta mirata, ma soprattutto bilanciata perfettamente mi ha permesso di perdere i chili in eccesso. Sono rimasto completamente soddisfatto. (Translated by Google) A true professional. He has successfully solved all my problems concerning overweight. His targeted, but perfectly balanced diet allowed me to lose excess pounds. I was completely satisfied.Fabio MorelliFebruary 20, 2019
Io e il mio compagno abbiamo iniziato da poco questo nuovo piano alimentare e già ci sentiamo meglio! Di sicuro raggiungeremo gli obiettivi prefissati grazie alla professionalità della dottoressa Palermo che fin da subito si è mostrata paziente, gentile e pronta a darci tantissimi consigli! Si vede che lo fa con passione!!! E poi...mangiamo tanto e tutto! 😉😉😉😉Diffidate dalle diete che fanno morire di fame.... (Translated by Google) My partner and I have just started this new food plan and already we feel better! Certainly we will achieve the objectives set thanks to the professionalism of Dr. Palermo who immediately showed himself to be patient, kind and ready to give us lots of tips! We see that he does it with passion !!! And then ... we eat a lot and everything! 😉😉😉😉Diffidate from starvation diets ....Annalisa D'AstoliFebruary 20, 2019
Sono vegetariana e grazie all'aiuto della Dott.ssa Palermo, ho riequilibranto la mia alimentazione. Mi ha insegnato a combinare efficacemente i nutrienti, a usare consapevolmente le proteine vegetali , a scegliere. È sempre disponibile per un consiglio ,a un confronto. Ancora oggi, anche se non ci vediamo spesso, per me è un punto di riferimento. (Translated by Google) I am a vegetarian and thanks to the help of Dr. Palermo, I have rebalanced my diet. He taught me to effectively combine nutrients, consciously use plant proteins, to choose. It is always available for advice, for comparison. Even today, even if we do not see each other often, for me it is a point of reference.amy la roccaFebruary 15, 2019
Non finirò mai di ringraziare la dottoressa Chiara Palermo per aver esaminato con la massima attenzione le mie analisi e scoprire le mie gravi carenze che mi portavano a stare male e nonostante gli sforzi che facevo da sola non riuscivo a perdere peso. La ringrazio perché oggi sto bene e sono riuscita a pendere un bel po' di peso.La mia esperienza con lei è assolutamente positiva.Grazie (Translated by Google) I will never cease to thank Dr. Chiara Palermo for having carefully examined my analysis and to discover my serious shortcomings that led me to feel bad and despite the efforts I made alone I could not lose weight. Thank you because today I'm fine and I managed to hang a lot 'of weight. My experience with her is absolutely positive. ThanksFiorella SprovieriFebruary 15, 2019
Un solo aggettivo: BRAVISSIMA! Una grande Professionista, caparbia motivatrice , capace di sostenere anche le pazienti più problematiche 😊. (Translated by Google) One adjective: BRAVISSIMA! A great professional, stubborn motivator, able to support even the most problematic patients 😊.Luigia CecereFebruary 14, 2019
La dottoressa Chiara Palermo ha dimostrato dal primo incontro la sua professionalità. Attenta alle esigenze del paziente e sempre disponibile. Oltre alla mia esperienza personale altre persone di mia conoscenza hanno ottenuto ottimi risultati seguendo i suoi consigli. Perché con Chiara Palermo si mangia Consapevole. E vi posso assicurare che la pancia è sempre piena 😁 (Translated by Google) Dr. Chiara Palermo has shown from the first meeting her professionalism. Attentive to the needs of the patient and always available. In addition to my personal experience, other people I know have achieved excellent results by following his advice. Because with Chiara Palermo we eat Conscious. And I can assure you that the belly is always full 😁Giuseppe PalmieriFebruary 13, 2019
Risultati ottenuti in pochissimo tempo, consiglio a tutti. Soddisfatta. (Translated by Google) Results obtained in no time, I recommend to everyone. Satisfied.Maria AudinoFebruary 12, 2019
No potevo non fare una recensione positiva alla Dottoressa Chiara Palermo per ringraziarla di aver capito i problemi metabolici di mia madre (colesterolo, trigliceridi e glicemia alle stelle); e con la sua professionalità e competenza è riuscita a portare questi valori ai limiti normali e con una dieta in cui si mangiava alla sazietà 😀..Siamo davvero contentissime e consiglio fortemente la Dottoressa; per chi; oltre a voler dimagrire; si vuole mantenere in ottima salute!.. (Translated by Google) No I could not make a positive review to Dr. Chiara Palermo to thank you for understanding the metabolic problems of my mother (cholesterol, triglycerides and glycemia to the stars); and with her professionalism and competence she managed to bring these values ​​to normal limits and with a diet in which we ate to the satiety 😀 .. We are really happy and strongly recommend the Doctor; for who; in addition to wanting to lose weight; you want to keep in good health! ..CAROL BRIONESFebruary 11, 2019
Ho conosciuto la dottoressa Chiara Palermo Un po' di anni fa, con l'intento di aiutare mia figlia adolescente a condurre una vita sana. È sempre stata gentile e ottima nelle sue competenze, sempre disponibile e accurata nelle consulenze. (Translated by Google) I met Dr. Chiara Palermo A few years ago, with the intention of helping my teenage daughter to lead a healthy life. She has always been kind and excellent in her skills, always available and accurate in consulting.Cosimina DetommasoFebruary 11, 2019
Ho conosciuto la dottoressa nel 2015 e mi sono trovata benissimo, considerando che i risultati erano un po' scarsi, abbiamo approfondito con le analisi del sangue e ho riscontrato la tiroidite. Lei mi ha aiutata e sta tutt'ora aiutando, a condurre al meglio la mia vita in modo sano e corretto calcolando la mia patologia. (Translated by Google) I met the doctor in 2015 and I had a great time, considering that the results were a bit 'poor, we deepened with blood tests and I found thyroiditis. She has helped me and is still helping me, to better lead my life in a healthy and correct way by calculating my pathology.Alessandra GrazianoFebruary 11, 2019
Ho conosciuto la dott.ssa Palermo attraverso il passaparola e sono felice di averla incontrata perchè ha valutato con cura le mie analisi nelle quali tatnti valori erano alterati . mi ha elaborato una dieta adatta e tutto è tornato in equilibrio Nella dieta ce tutto e ho imparato un altro modo di fare colazione che ho apprezzato molto. la consiglio per la completezza nel suo campo. Grazie (Translated by Google) I met Dr. Palermo through word of mouth and I am happy to have met her because she carefully evaluated my analyzes in which such values ​​were altered. he worked out a suitable diet for me and everything came back into balance In the diet there is everything and I learned another way of having breakfast that I really enjoyed. I recommend it for completeness in its field. Thank youdeo radicioniFebruary 10, 2019
Ho conosciuto la dott.. ssa Palermo per passa parola e ho aspettato per incontrarla perché vivo in Germania ora seguo la sua dieta e anche a distanza riesce a seguirmi e abbiamo ottenuto ottimi risultati La consiglio a tutti 🙏🏻 (Translated by Google) I met dr .. Palermo Palermo by word of mouth and I waited to meet her because I live in Germany now I follow her diet and even at a distance she manages to follow me and we have obtained excellent results The advice to everyone 🙏🏻Samanda CovelloFebruary 9, 2019
Ho conosciuto la dottoressa Palermo attraverso il mio medico... è stata sin dal primo incontro disponibilissima e molto professionale. Mi ha fatto fare degli esami specifici e mi ha seguito con grande attenzione nella dieta e nelle mie abitudini alimentari e non solo. Abbiamo raggiunto insieme ottimi risultati. Avevo un problema di intolleranze alimentari che ho imparato a gestire grazie a lei. Ottima preparazione e disponibilità al dialogo. (Translated by Google) I met Dr. Palermo through my doctor ... she has been very available and very professional since the first meeting. He made me take specific tests and he followed me with great care in the diet and in my eating habits and more. We have achieved excellent results together. I had a problem with food intolerances that I learned to manage thanks to her. Excellent preparation and willingness to dialogue.Laura Anna FiliceFebruary 5, 2019
La Dottoressa Chiara Palermo rappresenta un punto di riferimento solido,qualificato e vincente nel settore della nutrizione. Ho avuto il piacere nel 2016 di sperimentare la sua dieta ed i suoi consigli di Vita sana con risultati ottimi. Mi ha insegnato principi di sana e corretta educazione alimentare che applico quotidianamente. 🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝 (Translated by Google) Dr. Chiara Palermo represents a solid, qualified and winning reference point in the nutrition sector. In 2016 I had the pleasure of experimenting with his diet and his advice on healthy living with excellent results. He taught me principles of healthy and correct nutrition education that I apply daily. 🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝Francesco ScarcellaFebruary 5, 2019
La mia esperienza con la Dott.ssa Chiara Palermo è assolutamente positiva. Non bisogna stravolgere la propria alimentazione, anzi aiuta a capire come approcciarsi al cibo e a mantenere uno stile di vita sano, anche per chi ha problema di tiroide come li ho io. (Translated by Google) My experience with Dr. Chiara Palermo is absolutely positive. It is not necessary to overturn one's own diet; on the contrary, it helps to understand how to approach food and maintain a healthy lifestyle, even for those with a thyroid problem as I have them.Francesca CarraroFebruary 5, 2019
Mario RizzoFebruary 4, 2019
La dottoressa Chiara Palermo ha esaminato la mia situazione con la massima attenzione e con la massima professionalità. Sempre disponibile. Con Lei, personalmente, posso dire di essermi trovato benissimo, riuscendo a raggiungere gli obiettivi che mi ero prefissato. La sua dedizione allo studio la rende altamente professionale e assolutamente unica nelle sue competenze. La dottoressa Palermo, inoltre, ha instaurato con lo scrivente un rapporto sempre ispirato ad assoluto rispetto e correttezza comportamentale. Nutrizionista eccellente! (Translated by Google) Dr. Chiara Palermo has examined my situation with the utmost care and with the utmost professionalism. Always available. With you, personally, I can say that I found myself very well, managing to achieve the goals that I had set. Her dedication to study makes her highly professional and absolutely unique in her skills. Dr. Palermo, moreover, has established with the writer a relationship always inspired by absolute respect and behavioral correctness. Excellent nutritionist!Giacomo FuscaldoFebruary 4, 2019
Gentile, disponibile all'ascolto e molto chiara nel spiegare...molto competente! (Translated by Google) Kind, available to listen and very clear in explaining ... very competent!Jyoti MrabetFebruary 4, 2019